Your Guide to New Years Eve’s Countdown Specials

Happy New Years (Eve)!

Granted ending 2012 without Dick Clark on our televisions will be different, you can still catch your favorite artists perform on these great shows tonight:

NBC – New Year’s Eve with Carson Daly starting at 10 p.m.

  • Performances from Train and The Voice winner Cassadee Pope.


New Year’s Eve Live 11 p.m. Hosted by Marlon Wayans.

  • Performances by Lifehouse, The X Factor winner Tate Stevens and Carmen Electra.


New Year’s Rockin’ Eve starts at 8 p.m. and celebrates Dick Clark with a two-hour recap of Dick Clark’s New Year’s Eve specials. Hosted by Fergie and Jenny

– Dick Clark’s Primetime New Year’s Rockin’ Eve continues at 10 p.m. with host Ryan Seacrest at 10 p.m.


Club NYE 2013 starts at 11 p.m. Hosted by Jersey Shore residents Snooki and Jwoww.

Fox News

All-American New Year begins at 11 p.m.

  • Performances by Pat Benatar and Sarah Brightman.


New Year’s Eve With Anderson Cooper and Kathy Griffin 10 p.m.

Which shows will you be watching? Who do you think will have the best performances?


More From 96.5 TIC FM – Hartford’s Best Variety

Celebrate Memorial Day
Acoustic Cafe With Rachel Platten

Listen Live