Justin Bieber Reveals Tracklisting for New Album

Justin Bieber’s new album, Believe, is due in stores June 19.

Justin had reportedly spent time in the studio with Kanye West, but their song didn’t make the final cut. However,  Ludacris, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj and Drake did.  Check out the songs and the collaborations!

The full track list for Bieber’s Believe, out June 19:

»“All Around the World” (featuring Ludacris)
»“As Long As You Love Me” (featuring Big Sean)
»“Take You”
»“Right Here” (featuring Drake)
»“Catching Feelings”
»“Die In Your Arms”
»“Thought Of You”
»“Beauty and a Beat” (featuring Nicki Minaj)
»“One Love”
»“Be Alright”
»“Out of Town Girl”
»“She Don’t Like the Lights”


More From 96.5 TIC FM – Hartford’s Best Variety

Damon Scott's Charity Blog
Meet Lindsey Stirling and See Her Live

Listen Live