McCartney’s New Album Titled ‘Kisses On The Bottom’

It’s official [mp3com-artist]Paul McCartney[/mp3com-artist]’s new album title is a little uncomfortable.

Kisses On The Bottom will be released February 7, 2012 by Concord/Hear Music.

Already the title is being analyzed and interpreted, but Paul remains mum on the subject.

It was rumored the album would be called My Valentine after the collaborative song on the album with [mp3com-artist]Eric Clapton[/mp3com-artist].  Hear that song below!

Vodpod videos no longer available.


Track List:

1. “I’m Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter” Fred E. Ahlert/Joe Young
2. “Home (When Shadows Fall)” Peter van Steeden/Jeff Clarkson/Harry Clarkson
3. “It’s Only a Paper Moon” Harold Arlen/E. Y. Harburg/Billy Rose
4. “More I Cannot Wish You” Frank Loesser
5. “The Glory of Love” Billy Hill
6. “We Three (My Echo, My Shadow and Me)” Sammy Mysels/Dick Robertson/Nelson Cogane
7. “Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive” Arlen/Johnny Mercer
8. “My Valentine” Paul McCartney
9. “Always” Irving Berlin
10. “My Very Good Friend the Milkman” Harold Spina/Johnny Burke
11. “Bye Bye Blackbird” Ray Henderson/Mort Dixon
12. “Get Yourself Another Fool” Haywood Henry/Tucker
13. “The Inch Worm” Loesser
14. “Only Our Hearts” McCartney

Related Content:


More From 96.5 TIC FM – Hartford’s Best Variety

Acoustic Cafe With Simple Plan
Price Chopper Supermarkets Presents Retail Food Rescue Program

Listen Live