Green Day To Release New Concert CD/DVD

greenday1 Green Day To Release New Concert CD/DVD

[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Green Day[/lastfm] announced today they will release its new live CD/DVD, “Awesome As F**k,” on Mar. 22.

The set was recorded during the punk trio’s 21st Century Breakdown tour in 2009-2010. The DVD footage was shot at the band’s Tokyo, Japan shows last January.

Check out the trailer.

Here is the track list for Green Day’s “Awesome As F**k”

1. “21st Century Breakdown” (London, England)

2. “Know Your Enemy” (Manchester, England)

3. “East Jesus Nowhere” (Glasgow, Scotland)

4. “Holiday” (Dublin, Ireland)

5. “Gloria” (Dallas, Texas)

6. “Cigarettes And Valentines” (Phoenix, Arizona)

7. “Burnout” (Irvine, California)

8. “Pasalaqua” (Chula Vista, California )

9. “JAR” (Detroit, Michigan – August 23rd 2010)

10. “Holden Caulfield” (New York, New York)

11. “Geek Stink Breath” (Saitama-shi, Japan)

12. “When I Come Around” (Berlin, Germany)

13. “She” (Brisbane, Australia – December 8th 2009)

14. “21 Guns” (Mountain View, California)

15. “American Idiot” (Montreal, QUE)

16. “Wake Me Up” (Nickelsdorf, Austria)

17. “Good Riddance” (Nickelsdorf, Austria)


More From 96.5 TIC FM – Hartford’s Best Variety

Celebrate Memorial Day
Acoustic Cafe With Rachel Platten

Listen Live