Winter Storm Watch: Winter Storm Watch in effect Wednesday morning through Thursday morning.  Tune into WTIC NewsTalk 1080 for the latest forecast, and for traffic problems resulting from the weather. Read More

Mary J. Blige: Live on Letterman

View Comments

mary j blige Mary J. Blige: Live on Letterman

If you missed the live broadcast of [lastfm]Mary J Blige[/lastfm] Live on Letterman, click thru to watch the whole performance!”

[cbsvideo] on Letterman[/cbsvideo]

  1. Love is All We Need   –  1:30 (Share My World)
  2. I’m the Only Woman –  3:20 (My Life)
  3. Be Happy  – 4:45 (My Life)
  4. You Bring Me Joy – 6:55 (My Life)
  5. Real Love – 8:52 (What’s the 411?)
  6. Love No Limit  – 11:02 (What’s the 411?)
  7. Mary Jane (All Night Long) – 12:48 (My Life)
  8. I Am – 15:24 (Stronger with Each Tear)
  9. Good Love – 19:52  (Stronger with Each Tear)
  10. Just Fine – 22:51  (Growing Pains)
  11. Family Affair – 26:33 (No More Drama)
View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 216 other followers